Walkera Runner 250 pro Cam

Discussion in 'Walkera Runner 250' started by Paolo Cestelli, Jan 15, 2020.

  1. Paolo Cestelli
    Offline

    Paolo Cestelli New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Dear All,
    anyone knows the pins of cam ?

    Thank you,

    cheers

    upload_2020-1-15_22-59-35.png

     
  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,976
    Likes Received:
    441
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +564 / 16
    Is that a Walkera camera? It doesn't look like one. You would need to go and check the manufacturer information.

    Can you post the Camera model number? And a picture from the front.
     
  3. Paolo Cestelli
    Offline

    Paolo Cestelli New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Is this one, thank you

    [​IMG]
     
  4. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,976
    Likes Received:
    441
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +564 / 16
    I checked through all the manuals I have and it doesn't mention the pin outs. But it is compatible with all 5 pin port Walkera drones.

    Are you installing on a Walkera or another drone?
     
  5. Paolo Cestelli
    Offline

    Paolo Cestelli New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I'm changing the flight controller with betaflight
     
  6. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,976
    Likes Received:
    441
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +564 / 16
    If you are still using the same frame then the camera is plug and play regardless of the Flight Controller.
     

Share This Page