Tali h500 Video problem does not record in Flying [steals] . Only when not flying

Discussion in 'Walkera TALI H500' started by biftanos, Aug 16, 2016.

  1. biftanos
    Offline

    biftanos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hy my friends. I'm french sorry for m'y bad langage.
    My tali h500 whit walkera ilook+ have problème.
    Video problem does not record in Flying [steals] .
    Only when not flying.
    When I make a video on the ground it records vidéo in .MOV I leave my micro sd card and I can read it in my pc.
    Now when I put the gas and that the tali h500 flight it records video well in .MOV
    And when I try to read in my computer can not watch video [codec missing] .
    There are file with the number of .mo .
    But impossible to read, I tried with VLC , Windows Media place , GOM Player ... All brand me that he can not read .
    Have you any idéa it's really weird .

     
  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,208
    Likes Received:
    318
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +415 / 13
    Are you making sure that when you land you turn off the video recoding?

    If you just power down it will corrupt the video.

    Cheers
     
  3. biftanos
    Offline

    biftanos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    How i Can't turn off recoding.
    Best regards
     
  4. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,208
    Likes Received:
    318
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +415 / 13
    There is a switch to turn off and on video recording. Its the switch marked:

    • Video off / on, on new F12Es
    • AILE D/R on old F12Es
    The F12E must be correctly programmed for the Tali H500.

    Here is a preconfigured F12E model config for the Tali H500.

    Instructions for loading are in this forum.

    How To: Update FW and Save and Load Model Configurations from PC to Radio
     

    Attached Files:

  5. biftanos
    Offline

    biftanos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Many thanks Best regards
     
  6. biftanos
    Offline

    biftanos New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    All It's ok now.
    Just Power on and Power off to finish
    Thankssss
     

Share This Page