program for walkera f 210 3d

Discussion in 'Walkera F210' started by simone, Jan 9, 2018.

  1. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    hi all, could you help me find a program and driver to configure my walkare f320 3d? I tried in many ways but I do not detect it in the windows 7 pc why? Thank you.

     
  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,065
    Likes Received:
    314
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +408 / 13
    You need Cleanflight 1.2.0.

    Configuring the F210 is not recommended.

    Walkera only support FW updates and their own Settings that ship with the updates.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    He tells me this when I try to connect it
     

    Attached Files:

  4. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,065
    Likes Received:
    314
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +408 / 13
    • Like Like x 1
  5. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi, I found it on Google Chrome, I wanted to see this to understand how it works, but since I'm wrong I thought it was a problem with my PC with Windows 7! But the thing that I do not understand is that even my Walkera Runner 250 GPS does not connect the walkera furious 320 GPS instead!
     
  6. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,065
    Likes Received:
    314
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +408 / 13
    I am not sure what you are trying to say here. Are you using google translate?

    The Runner 250 GPS is a Multiwii based flight controller. You cant connect to it with Cleanflight.
    The Furious 320 GPS is a ArduPilot based flight controller. You cant connect to it with Cleanflight.

    I suggest you stop experimenting. You will brick all your drones.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi, I'm sorry for my English on translate, I wanted to say that I can only connect on the furious 320 GPS! However I was interested in connecting on the f 210 because if I have to change parameters or anything else I can do it instead so no! Thank you
     
  8. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,065
    Likes Received:
    314
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +408 / 13
    If you change parameters you will corrupt your drone. Its better to never connect it to a PC.
     
  9. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Ok, in fact, that's what I'll do! But I needed to see if it served as a funion. However I can not connect it! Bo.
     

Share This Page