NEED HELP TO BIND my NEW WALKERA F320 to the supplied DEVO 10 Transmitter

Discussion in 'Walkera Furious 320' started by Farhad, Sep 10, 2016.

  1. Farhad
    Offline

    Farhad New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi ! I did what the manual said and switched on my DEVO 10 first and then put the power on the F320 but the red left led keeps blinking and doesnt bind to the Drone . Any Suggestions ? I even cleared the fixed id on the receiver by holding down the clean buttoin and powering on with it pressed down and there is still no binding . Please help .

    Thanks

     
  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,069
    Likes Received:
    314
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +408 / 13
    Try powering on the model first. You should not do it but its a good diagnostic.

    You have to power up the model within 3 seconds of powering on the radio or it will not bind.

    It should never have had a fixed ID unless you programmed it.
     
  3. FrankV
    Offline

    FrankV Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +6 / 0
    Hi! To be certain that it is a binding issue:
    No props installed, power on the 320 first (with radio off).

    This should give a (fast) blinking LED.
    Now turn on the radio. When the devo beeps, and changes the speed of the LED?

    If the speed changes, the 320 and the transmitter have bound.
    The LED will blink for a longer time. During this blinking period all kinds of devices are tested (compass, GPS, accelerometers, )
    During this period be sure not to move the quad.

    And during this blinking, does you 320 respond to the pitch/ELEV command on your radio?

    If not: do you have another Walkera product you may bind your radio to, and does it succeed?
     
  4. hecp06
    Offline

    hecp06 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    i having the same problem try to clear now cant not even do that once i clear how can i bind.
     
  5. hecp06
    Offline

    hecp06 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    hey bud how are did u ever got to fix this problem if so help me please i have the same exack problem.
     

Share This Page