need help after firmeware update

Discussion in 'Walkera F210' started by fossion julien, Sep 28, 2016.

  1. fossion julien
    Offline

    fossion julien New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    i need previous firmware to try, my f210 not flight after update he front flip in all mode when i try to take off
     
  2. fossion julien
    Offline

    fossion julien New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    4 i2c error
     

    Attached Files:

  3. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    4,055
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +326 / 10
    Where did you get the firmware to do the update. You can only install Walkera firmware on Walkera flight controllers.

    Go to the Walkera site for your model and download the correct firmware.

    Cheers Brian
     
  4. fossion julien
    Offline

    fossion julien New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Yeah this firmware is from Walkera
     
  5. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    4,055
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +326 / 10
    Do you have0 a F210 3D?
     
  6. fossion julien
    Offline

    fossion julien New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    No 3D
     
  7. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    4,055
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +326 / 10
    Ok its a basic F210. Did did you change any settings with cleanflight?
     
  8. fossion julien
    Offline

    fossion julien New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    No just the update
     
  9. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    4,055
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +326 / 10
    OK I assume that you followed the correct procedures. So can we check.

    You used the version of Cleanflight provided in the FW update?
    You saved your configuration settings. Before you did the Update.
    You reloaded the settings after the update?

    Cheers Brian
     
  10. fossion julien
    Offline

    fossion julien New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I followed exactly the procedure


     

Share This Page