jumper t16 pro hall compatible?

Discussion in 'Walkera Rodeo 150' started by Ian Pauli, Jan 29, 2020.

  1. Ian Pauli
    Offline

    Ian Pauli New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Is rodeo 150 compatible with jumper t16 pro hall?? thanks guysssss

     
  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,919
    Likes Received:
    438
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +557 / 16
    No. Not unless you change the RX with jumper one.
     
  3. Ian Pauli
    Offline

    Ian Pauli New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    what u mean change the rx with jumper one? change the receiver on my rodeo??
     
  4. Ian Pauli
    Offline

    Ian Pauli New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    i get it now. change the rx716 to jumper r1??
     
  5. Ian Pauli
    Offline

    Ian Pauli New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    even with the multiprotocol?
     
  6. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,919
    Likes Received:
    438
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +557 / 16
    I don't believe that the multi-protocol support includes Walkera Devention protocol. I may be wrong but you would need to check it must be Devo compatible.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. VilleK
    Offline

    VilleK New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Yes it is. Jumper has Devo in it's multi. I use Jumper T16 Pro V2 with F210 and it works just as it should.
     

Share This Page