Help please

Discussion in 'Walkera Talk' started by Chris1974, Sep 9, 2016.

  1. Chris1974
    Offline

    Chris1974 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi Iam new to the walkera runner 250 advanced gps it bines ect but when I push throttle up its all over the place the trims don't seem to do anything.i also read looked on utube you shouldn't really need to touch then . please can you guys help Iam new to flying.thanks.
     
  2. Chris1974
    Offline

    Chris1974 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Feel free to email me on c.jms.s@hotmail.com with any advice.iam flying indoors it like I have to control left right up down on the controller.thanks
     
  3. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    4,263
    Likes Received:
    261
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +341 / 12
    Did you do the calibration correctly?
     
  4. Chris1974
    Offline

    Chris1974 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I've sorted it now thank you i had it in mode 2 beginners mistake it still drifts a lot though
     
  5. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    4,263
    Likes Received:
    261
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +341 / 12
  6. Chris1974
    Offline

    Chris1974 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Thank you very helpful information
     

Share This Page