Flyconfig

Discussion in 'Walkera Furious 320' started by simone, Apr 17, 2018.

  1. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi how do I after I changed the parameters you flyconfig to memorize? Why do I discount the parameters that I have changed after leaving the program?

     
  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,034
    Likes Received:
    311
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +405 / 13
    Sorry I don't think that translated very well.

    Can you try again?
     
  3. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I wanted to know how to save the changes I made in the flyconfig pregram?
     

    Attached Files:

  4. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,034
    Likes Received:
    311
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +405 / 13
    On the top right of the screen it has Load and Save. This is to load a Parameter file from Disk. Save is to save a Parameter file to disk.

    Ensure that you Save your parameters to disk before you make any changes.

    After you have edited the parameter you want to change, use the Write Parameter button.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
     
  6. simone
    Offline

    simone Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Thanks so much
     

Share This Page