elevator and aileron reversed

Discussion in 'Walkera Devention Radios' started by SMR, Sep 6, 2017.

  1. SMR
    Offline

    SMR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    hello all
    help me i have problem with devo7 with RX701, elevator and aileron reversed, not working properly, and how to handle it?


    regards from indonesia

     

    Attached Files:

  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,272
    Likes Received:
    329
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +429 / 13
    What program are you using to determine this?
     
  3. SMR
    Offline

    SMR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I use bettaflight
     
  4. SMR
    Offline

    SMR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    is this correct?
    chanel 1 elevator, 2 aileron, 3 throttle, 4 rudder
     

    Attached Files:

  5. SMR
    Offline

    SMR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    mr.bagaimana overcome alerion in opposite direction with stick inpute ??
     
  6. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,272
    Likes Received:
    329
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +429 / 13
    Thats Correct.

    On The Devo 7 Go to The "Function Menu" -> REVSW and change ELEV and AILE to REV
     
  7. SMR
    Offline

    SMR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    OKE THANKS SOLVE
     
  8. SMR
    Offline

    SMR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    sir, how stick inpute devo7 so responsive ??
     
  9. SMR
    Offline

    SMR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    devo7 using rx-sbus not update firmware ??
     
  10. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,272
    Likes Received:
    329
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +429 / 13
    You can change the Responsiveness of the sticks by either adjusting the endpoints or applying dual rates. in the "Function Menu"

    I'm Sorry this did not translate very well. Can you ask the question again but be more descriptive?

    Cheers Brian
     

Share This Page