3-Way switch for Gps

Discussion in 'Walkera Runner 250 Pro' started by fordmustang351, Feb 15, 2018.

  1. fordmustang351
    Offline

    fordmustang351 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hello,
    sorry for my bad english, is translated with google. Can someone please tell me how I can use the 3-way switch for the gps? I want to stand at 0 for manual mode, 1 gps hold and 3 coming home.
    The remote control is the Devo 10 with the deventions oftware 5.0.
    Thanks

    Tobi

     
  2. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,367
    Likes Received:
    353
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +455 / 14
    Go to Model Menu.

    Go to Output Menu

    Use buttons to go to Gear. Use buttons to select MIX.
     
  3. fordmustang351
    Offline

    fordmustang351 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hello,
    I have now managed to prove the switches.
    But now I can not unlock the engines anymore. Maybe you can help me as well?
    Tobi
     
  4. bjr981s
    Offline

    bjr981s Moderator Staff Member

    Top Poster Of Month

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    5,367
    Likes Received:
    353
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Ratings:
    +455 / 14
    Make sure that the switches are all up and that your Trims are all set to 0.
     
  5. fordmustang351
    Offline

    fordmustang351 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hello, the switches, sticks, trimmers are all at 0 position.
    Tobi
     
  6. fordmustang351
    Offline

    fordmustang351 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I have solved the problem with unlocking.
    I have the Devo 7 and the Devo 10 both with the Walkera Wizard, download Runner 250 PRO - Download - WALKERA
    attached. That's how I read out the channels. While I noticed,
    that in the Devo 10 a few channels were always in the middle. So, of course, are GPS
    functions are switched on and the engines can not be unlocked. So program the switches,
    and the engines can be unlocked again.
    In order for the engines to be unlocked, it must look like this in the software:
    Einstellung.jpg

    Maybe it will help one or the other yes.

    The camera is switched to the Aux3 / channel 6, the GPS Hold / Coming Home on the channel Aux1 / channel 5.
    The gyro function (the drone flies itself in a circle) I did not program.

    Thanks for the advice

    Tobi
     

Share This Page